Team

Walt Dinkelacker

Walt Dinkelacker President

Telephone: (769) 233-2556
walt@headwaters-inc.com
J. Clay Cromwell

J. Clay Cromwell Vice President

Telephone: (769) 233-2554
clay@headwaters-inc.com
Adam Goff

Adam Goff Environmental Specialist

Certified UAS Remote Pilot
Telephone: (769) 233-2558
adam@headwaters-inc.com
Casey Smith

Casey Smith Environmental Coordinator

Telephone: (769) 233-2554
casey@headwaters-inc.com
Cullen Dendy

Cullen Dendy Environmental Specialist

Registered Forester – Mississippi
Telephone: (662) 269-0788
cullen@headwaters-inc.com
Dillon Easley

Dillon Easley Environmental Specialist

Telephone: (662) 432-1965
dillon@headwaters-inc.com
Elliot Smith

Elliot Smith Environmental Specialist

Telephone: (769) 233-2562
elliot@headwaters-inc.com
Joe Green

Joe Green Environmental Specialist

Telephone: (769) 233-2565
joe@headwaters-inc.com
Joel Little

Joel Little GIS Manager

Telephone: (601) 501-6232
joel@headwaters-inc.com
Josh Brown

Josh Brown Project Manager

Telephone: (769) 233-2567
josh@headwaters-inc.com
Lang Kirkwood

Lang Kirkwood Project Manager

Telephone: (769) 233-2557
lang@headwaters-inc.com
Marty Brunson, PhD

Marty Brunson, PhD Fisheries Biologist

Telephone: (601) 634-0097
Nathan Kelly

Nathan Kelly GIS Specialist

Telephone: (769) 233-2559
nathan@headwaters-inc.com
Pam Hall

Pam Hall Administrative Assistant & GIS Specialist

Telephone: (662) 269-0789
pamhall@headwaters-inc.com
Ryan Odom

Ryan Odom Environmental Specialist

Telephone: (769) 233-2560
ryan@headwaters-inc.com
Tim Parrish

Tim Parrish Project Manager

Telephone: (601) 501-6231
tim@headwaters-inc.com

Contact

Angie Smith   
angie@headwaters-inc.com
601.634.0097

Corporate Office
PO Box 2836
Ridgeland, MS 39158

Branch Office
PO Box 3658
Tupelo, MS 38803