Team

Walt Dinkelacker President

Telephone: (769) 233-2556
walt@headwaters-inc.com

J. Clay Cromwell Vice President

Telephone: (769) 233-2554
clay@headwaters-inc.com

Adam Goff Environmental Coordinator

Certified UAS Remote Pilot
Telephone: (769) 233-2558
adam@headwaters-inc.com

Casey Smith Project Manager

Telephone: (769) 233-2561
casey@headwaters-inc.com

Cullen Dendy Project Manager

Registered Forester – Mississippi
Telephone: (662) 269-0788
cullen@headwaters-inc.com

Dillon Easley Environmental Specialist

Registered Forester – Mississippi
Telephone: (662) 432-1965
dillon@headwaters-inc.com
Dustin Smith

Dustin Smith Environmental Specialist

Telephone: (601) 301-0047
dustin@headwaters-inc.com

Elliot Smith Environmental Specialist

Telephone: (769) 233-2562
elliot@headwaters-inc.com

Haden Roberson Environmental Specialist

Telephone: (662) 207-2384
haden@headwaters-inc.com

Joel Little GIS Manager

Certified UAS Remote Pilot
Telephone: (601) 501-6232
joel@headwaters-inc.com

Josh Brown Environmental Coordinator

Telephone: (769) 233-2567
josh@headwaters-inc.com

Lang Kirkwood Project Manager

Telephone: (769) 233-2557
lang@headwaters-inc.com
Marty Brunson, PhD

Marty Brunson, PhD Fisheries Biologist

Telephone: (601) 634-0097

Nathan Kelly GIS Specialist

Telephone: (662) 803-0684
nathan@headwaters-inc.com

Pam Hall GIS Technician

Telephone: (662) 269-0789
pamhall@headwaters-inc.com

Ryan Odom Environmental Coordinator

Telephone: (769) 233-2560
ryan@headwaters-inc.com

Tim Parrish Project Manager

Telephone: (601) 937-0990
tim@headwaters-inc.com

Contact

Angie Smith   
angie@headwaters-inc.com
601.634.0097

Corporate Office
PO Box 2836
Ridgeland, MS 39158

Branch Office
PO Box 3658
Tupelo, MS 38803